Science

Watch SpaceX’s Crew-4 astronauts exit the space station after a delay

Watch SpaceX's Crew-4 astronauts exit the space station after a delay
Written by admin

Updated on 10/14: SpaceX and NASA plan to undock the Crew Dragon Freedom from the International Space Station today 10/14 at 11:35 am EDT (1535 GMT) to return his four Crew 4 astronauts to Earth. The mission’s departure has been delayed by two days due to inclement weather at the Dragon’s launch pad off the Florida coast. NASA’s live undocking webcast begins at 9:30 am EDT (1330 GMT).


SpaceX’s Crew-4 mission will depart the International Space Station (ISS) on Friday (October 14) after two weather delays, and you can watch the action live.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment