Science

Watch the Blood Moon total lunar eclipse tomorrow, the last until 2025

Watch the Blood Moon total lunar eclipse tomorrow, the last until 2025
Written by admin

On Nov. August, the moon presents an amazing sight you won’t see again until 2025: a total lunar eclipse that will bathe Earth’s nearest neighbor an eerie blood-red hue. If you are planning to watch it online, there are several free options available to you.

That Beaver Blood Moon Lunar Eclipseas it says (it happens during the Beaver full moon in November) begins at 3:02 a.m. EST (0802 GMT) and reaches aggregation at 5:16 a.m. EST (1016 GMT) before ending at 8:56 a.m. EST (1356 GMT). That “blood moon“Phase will be visible from North and Central America as well as Hawaii, Alaska and parts of South America, Asia, Australia and New Zealand. according to NASA (opens in new tab).

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment